CONTACT US

MSU Alumni Club of India
404, Matharu Arcade,
Subhash Road, Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai 400057, India

Phone: +91 22 26827397 (Mon-Fri 10am to 6pm)
Website: www.msualumni.in
Mail: info@msualumni.in

National Coordinator:
Dr. Milind R. Agarwal
Mail: agarwal@isp.msu.edu
Phone: +91 9833943789

USA Office:
University Advancement
MSU Alumni Association
Spartan Way
535 Chestnut Road, Room 300
East Lansing, MI 48824-2005

Toll Free: (877) MSU-ALUM (678-2586)
Local: (517) 355-8314
FAX: (517) 355-5265
Webmaster: MSUAA@msu.edu

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Aman Chitlangia

+91 98302 75002 | amanchitlangia@gmail.com | Location- Kolkata

Amitabh Vira

+ 91-9873455554 | Amitabh@npglobal.in | Location – New Delhi

Amrita Mukherjee

+91 99307 02209 | amru229@gmail.com | Location – Mumbai

Ankur Warikoo

+ 91 99997 68702 | warikoo@gmail.com | Location – New Delhi

Linkedin in.linkedin.com/in/warikoo | Facebook www.facebook.com/warikoo

Atul Sethi

+ 91 98101 05487 | atulsethi77@gmail.com | Location – New Delhi

Facebook www.facebook.com/atul.sethi.56

Gunjan Trivedi

+ 91 95747 42288 | trivedi.gunjan@gmail.com | Location – Ahmedabad

Kumar Paulvannan (Overseas Liaison)

kpaulvannan@gmail.com | Location – San Francisco, USA

Dr. Mahesh Ramamani

+ 91 9902 055533 | mahesh.ramamani@gmail.com | Location – Bengaluru & Mumbai

Nikhil Raval

+91 99099 14316 | Nikhil.Raval@dukece.com | Location – Ahmedabad

Puneet Aggarwal

+ 91 88613 60011 | pkraggarwal@yahoo.com | Location – Bengaluru

Ravi Pittie

+ 91 98232 63011 | ravi.pittie@agnisolar.com | Location – Pune

Sanil Ponnarassery

+91 98805 03311 | sanil.ps@gmail.com | Location – Bengaluru

Linkedin in.linkedin.com/in/sanil | Facebook www.facebook.com/sanil.ponnarassery

Srikanth Ramani

+91 99872 81737 | ramanisr.msu@gmail.com |  Location – Mumbai & Bengaluru

Zoheb Tejani

+91 98338 82482 |  zohebtejani@gmail.com | Location – Mumbai